Contact

  • Sales Managers
  • Back Office
  • International Partners

Benno Bennink

International Sales Manager

T +31 6 53154861
E benno.bennink@aluca.de

Berend Veijer

International Key Account Manager

T +31 6 53591651
E berend.veijer@aluca.de

Order center

Customer Service Hours Monday - Friday from 8am - 5pm..

 

Gloria Bischoff
Teamleader
T +49 791 95040–0
E gloria.bischoff@aluca.de

Daniela Ehrmann
Offers / projects international
T +49 791 95040-244
E daniela.ehrmann@aluca.de

Martina Seeger
Offers / projects international
T +49 791 95040-231
E martina.seeger@aluca.de

Purchasing department

Olaf Raguse

Supply Chain Manager

T +49 (0) 791 / 950 40 - 143

E olaf.raguse@aluca.de

 

Ingrid Böhm
T +49 (0) 791 / 950 40 – 125
E ingrid.boehm@aluca.de

 

Tim Mauser
T 0791 95040-144
E tim.mauser@aluca.de

Accounting & taxation

Angelika Kraus
T
+49 791 95040-31
E angelika.kraus@aluca.de

PR

Claudius Boos
T +49 (0) 791 / 950 40 -48
E claudius.boos@aluca.de

Technic / Planning

Tobias Wieland
Projektleitung
T +49 791 95040–40
E tobias.wieland@aluca.de

Daniel Leipnitz
Projektmanager BOS
T +49 531 2504-380
E daniel.leipnitz@aluca.de

Metin Görmez
CAD Zeichnung / Bestellungen
T +49 791 95040–42
E metin.goermez@aluca.de

Wolfgang Krauß
CAD Zeichnung / Bestellungen
T +49 791 95040–32
E wolfgang.krauss@aluca.de

Jakob Bauer
CAD Zeichnung / Bestellungen
T +49 791 95040–47
E jakob.bauer@aluca.de

Australia

RXI Group Pty Ltd
62 Barrie Rd
Tullamarine VIC 3043
T +61 (0) 180 088 91 99
www.rxi.com.au

Austria

ALUCA Austria
Eng. Johann Macher
Planning/Engineering
T +43 664 5 06 14 77
F +43 1 253 30 33 36 04
info-austria@aluca.eu
johann.macher@vertrieb.aluca.eu

Gernot Felber, Sales Representative
T +43 664 394 66 20
gernot.felber@vertrieb.aluca.eu

Reinhold Nussbichler, Sales Representative
T +43 664 394 66 07
reinhold.nussbichler@vertrieb.aluca.eu


ALUCA Sales Partners in Austria

Recon Laderaumschutz
A-9334 Guttaring
T +43 664 405 5105
recon@aon.at
www.aluca-resch.at

Fahrzeugausstattungen Bruckmüller
A-4030 Linz
T +43 664 200 73 23
office@bruckmueller.co.at
www.bruckmueller.co.at

Laderaumausstatter Haselberger
A-4320 Perg
T +43 7262 525 01
laderaum@haselberger.at
www.haselberger.at

F.A.S.T. Schulz
A-8501 Lieboch
T +43 664 260 08 65
michael.schulz@fast-schulz.at
www.fast-schulz.at

Erich Wachter GmbH
A-8750 Judenburg
T +43 3572/45410

office@werkzeug-wachter.at
www.werkzeug-wachter.at

L+E Fahrzeugausstatter OG
A-5303 Thalgau
T +43 660 9800090

office@fahrzeugausstatter.at
www.le-fahrzeugeinrichtung.at

SPECKBACHER
Karosserie - Lackierzentrum
Bahnhofstraße 16
A-6116 Weer
T +43 5224 68101
F +43 5224 681014

info@karosserie-speckbacher.at
www.karosserie-speckbacher.at

Belgium & Netherlands

ALUCA Nederland
ModiForce B.V.
Zuiderinslag 18
3833 BP Leusden
T +31 33 2856910
www.aluca.nl
www.aluca.be

Czech Republic

ALFAVARIA Group s. r. o.
Londýnská 78
CZ – Liberec
T +420 485 100 303
F +420 485 103 812
alfavaria@alfavaria.cz
www.alfavaria.cz

France

SARL ALASKA AFPB
ZI du Vert Galant
21, Rue Antoine Balard
95310 Saint Ouen l’Aumône
T +33 134 21 85 54
F +33 130 37 27 90
alaska@alicepro.fr
www.alaska-france.fr

Hungary

MULTICORE
Béla Bellányi
Búzavirág u. 11
H-1025 Budapest
T +361 43 83 75 3
F +361 43 83 75 2
M +3630 29 35 25 6
bellanyi.bela@multicore.hu
www.aluca.hu

Ireland

Towing Equipment Ltd.
51 Elm Road
Western Industrial Estate
Naas Road
Dublin 12
Ireland
T +353 1 4566780
www.towingequipment.ie

Israel

A. Adiran Engineering & Agencies Ltd.
32 Shaham St.
Petach Tikva, 49250
Israel
T +972 3 9700500
doronz@adiran.co.il
www.adiran.co.il

Italy

Security Italia s.r.l.
Via Aldo Moro 18
I-36028 Rossano Veneto
T +39 42 42 19 65 5
F +39 42 42 19 65 4 
info@securityitalia.it
www.securityitalia.it

Elektro Team OHG
Parkstrasse 16
I-39040 Margreid (BZ)
T +39 0471 818 271
T +39 335 5924 133
T +39 335 6897 310
info@elektroteam.bz.it

Latvia

SIA „PINOLE“
Strencu iela 5
LV-1009 Riga
T +371 67 14 88 08
F +371 67 14 88 08
M +371 29 12 14 60
alex@pinole.lv
www.pinole.lv

Luxemburg

Carrosserie Comes & Cie S.A.
Société Anonyme
Zone Industrielle Bombicht
6947 Niederanven
T 00352 341132 1
F 00352 34113 0
info@comes.lu
www.comes.lu

Norway

Oulie-Hansen AS
Ravnasveien 3
N-1254 Oslo
T +47 22 75 38 00
F +47 22 75 38 01
firmapost@oulie-hansen.no
www.oulie-hansen.no/aluca

Poland

Carpol Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Handlowe i Zakład Produkcyjny
ul. Logistyczna 9, Natolin
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
T +48 22 723 31 57
www.carpol.pl

Russia

OOO "ALUCA Auto"
Jaroslavskoe Schosse 116
RF-141000 Mytischi M.o.
T +7 (495) 58 87 63 1
M +7 916 68 33 95 7
aluca@list.ru
www.aluca.ru

OOO „ALUCA Auto Ural“
ul. Promyschlennaja 29/1
RF-624060  Asbest, Sverdlovskaja obl.
T +7 (343) 382 30 65
M +7 922 60 211 60
M +7 902 876 98 66
ivan.lebedkin@mail.ru
www.aluca.ru

Slovenia

AT team d.o.o.
Tomaz Kocjan
Muljava 55
SI-1295 Ivančna Gorica
Slovenija, EU
T +386 (0)1 519 33 33
www.at-team.si

Sweden

Autokaross i Floby AB
Hildedalsgatan 8B
SE-417 05 GÖTEBORG
T +46 (0)31-22 57 41
www.autokaross.se

Switzerland

ECKOLD AG
Rheinstraße 8
CH-7203 Trimmis
T +41 81 35 41 25 0
F +41 81 35 41 25 1
verkauf@eckold.ch
www.eckold.ch

Gisler Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
Hauptstraße 38
CH-3033 Wohlen
T +41 31 76 56 59 1
F +41 31 76 56 59 2
info@fahrzeug-einrichtungen.ch
www.fahrzeug-einrichtungen.ch

Turkey

Alazled Aydinlatma ve Otomotiv
San Tic Ltd Sti
Pinar Mahallesi Hilal Cad.24/A
34460 Sariyer / Istanbul
T 0090 212 276 4424
F 0090 212 276 5953
merkan2@hotmail.com
www.alazled.com

UAE United Arab Emirates

AI Hamra Trading Group
General Manager
PO Box 392
1 Abu Dhabi
T 00971 2 6271501
F 00971 2 6269894
ziad.sous@alhamragroup.com
www.alhamragroup.com

First German Mechatronic Equipment
T +971 (0) 2 - 551 9810 / 055 9 37 08 27
info@german-mechatronic.com
www.german-mechatronic.com

Ukraine

LLC „The Industrial-Trading Company “Spline”
Autotransportnaja str. 1
UA-02088 Kiev
T +380/443326174
M +380/672205260
info@spline.biz.ua
www.spline.biz.ua

United Kingdom

Bilbo's
Eastbourne Road
South Godstone
Surrey, UK
RH9 8 JQ
T +44 (0) 1342 892499